Board of Directors

2017 Officers and Primary Focus of Work

Name Board Position Email
Greg Stoner President 1grstoner1@gmail.com
president@damfast.org
Jeff Heiser Vice President jeffheiser@gmail.com
Patricia Quinn Secretary patricia_q@sbcglobal.net
secretary@damfast.org
Cathy Scarr Treasurer cpscarr@gmail.com 
Rose Cholewinski Member at Large rose@swimamericadavis.com
Jenny Mohn Member at Large jmohn26@gmail.com
Scott Allison Communications webmaster@damfast.org

Governing Documents

DAM Bylaws (Updated November 2015) DAM Policies and Procedures (Updated November 2015)

DAM Board Meetings

DAM board meetings are normally held on the second Wednesday of each month. Check the DAM calendar for the correct date and time. Meetings are open to all members.

Below are minutes of recent board meetings.

2017

Minutes
January  February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2016

Minutes
January  February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2015

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2014

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November (unofficial) December (unofficial)

2013

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December

2012

Minutes
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December